Free 3-Day Virtual Conference National Small Business Week

small business conference

This FREE 3-day online conference is hosted by the U. S. Small Business Administration and SCORE.

May 1-3 from 12:30 PM – 6:30 PM ET

Participate in this virtual conference to listen to and engage with industry experts! All without the hassle of traveling!

may 1-3, 2018 Free Virtual small business event

Sign up online to reserve your space.

I’ve picked out a few of the scheduled live events that are appropriate to anyone looking to improve their Internet Marketing and Search Engine Optimization. SCORE will send a full list to the registrants via email.

 

Get New and Repeat Business On Autopilot with Email Marketing

May 1 at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Wouldn’t it be great if you could bring in sales more frequently without having to spend a lot of time doing so? In this webinar by Constant Contact, we’ll show you some simple ways to repeatedly reach customers with email marketing.

Creating and Sustaining a Strong Social Presence

May 1 at 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
You want to use social media for your business, but where should you start? Vistaprint’s Sarah Nunes will explain why you should be on social and some easy-to-use tips and tricks for small business owners to improve or create strong social media campaigns.

Hug Your Haters: How to Embrace Complaints & Keep Your Customers

May 3 at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
In this webinar sponsored by Chase, Jay Baer, founder of Convince & Convert, reveals brand-new, proprietary research into why and where your customers complain and why the rise of customer complaints is actually an enormous opportunity.

Sharing Your Story Through Video

May 3 at 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT
Today’s consumers can watch video content whenever and wherever they want. This creates an opportunity for businesses to reimagine the role of video content in their marketing strategy. Join this webinar by Google to learn best practices for connecting with consumers through online video.

 

Join today and pop in for one or more of the online sessions!

Don’t forget to add your photo and your LinkedIn URL!

Click here to register online